Board of Directors

LHCPBA Board of Directors as of January 21, 2021

President:  David Rossing (2 yrs) Exp 2022 
Click here to contact David Rossing via email

Vice-President:  Cheri Swettenam (2 yr) Expires 2023
Click here to contact Cheri via email

Secretary: Mike Delaney (2 yr) Expires 2023
Click here to contact Mike via email

Treasurer: Rodney Windhorst (2 yrs) Expires 2022
Click here to contact Rodney via email

Sergeant At Arms: Patti Oakley (2 yr) Expires 2022
Click here to contact Patti via email

Board Member at Large: Shirley Sumner (2 yr) Expires 2023
Click here to contact Shirley via email

LHCPBA 2021 Committee Chairpeople

Membership: Rodney Windhorst
Website:  Janie Morris
Publicity: Rodney Windhorst
Education: David Rossing
Resources/Facility: Janie Morris
Competition: Cheri Swettenam

Check us out on Facebook!

©2019 BY Lake Havasu Pickleball Association Proudly created with